Rema – Compilation (The EP)

Posted by E.L.E.X on July 17 2020 under Album

Rema presents a “Compilation” EP that consists of his Fans favourite Hit tracks, hot songs released in 2019 and 2020.

Mavin and Jonzing World Starkid, Rema (aka Remmy boy) serves his fans with a Compilation (Playlist). This body of work houses 10 hot hit tracks.

His 2019 hit song ‘Iron Man’ which appeared on Obama’s 2019 Summer playlist leads way as other 9 hit songs came through.


1. Iron Man (Download Here)

2. Beamer (Bad Boys) (Download Here)

3. Corny (Download Here)

4. Dumebi (Download Here)

5. Why (Download Here)

6. Lady 

7. Alien (Download Here)

8. Woman (Download Here)

9. American Love 

10. Ginger Me (Download Here)

Listen below:-

Watch Video


Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

Related Album Pictures

Album: Zlatan – RoadToCDK EP

Related Album Pictures

[Full EP] Naira Marley – “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP

Related Album Pictures

Tyga – Legendary


Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949