FULL ALBUM: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic

Posted by E.L.E.X on February 04 2021 under Album

EmPawa and Banku Music sensation, Joeboy finally puts out his long-awaited debut LP tagged “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” album.

The impressive project ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’ which houses 14 tracks and some already released singles ‘Lonely’ and ‘Celebration’ has no featured artistes.

SBBM’ lures production references from Dera, Type A, BeatsByKO, MOG, Big Fish, Tempoe, Mex Flairz, E Kelly, Killertunes and Semzy; Mixed and mastered by Oxygen Mix.

Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Tracklist

1. Lonely 

2. Celebration

3. Focus

4. Count Me Out

5. Oh

6. Oshe 

7. Police

8. Door 

9. Sugar Mama 

10. Consent

11. Number One 

12. Show Me

13. Runaway

14. Better Thing 

Watch Video


Related Album Pictures

FULL EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Related Album Pictures


Related Album Pictures

Nonso Amadi – Free (EP)

Related Album Pictures

Burna Boy - African Giant


Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ elextechnologies4@gmail.com | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949