FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem

Posted by E.L.E.X on October 31 2020 under Album

YBNL Boss, Olamide Adedeji aka Baddo, has released his 11th studio Album titled “Carpe Diem”.

Carpe Diem is a Latin phrase that’s used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

However, Olamide is an Artiste that never disappoints his fans since the year 2011 he broke into the music industry.

Olamide makes sure to release at least 1 Album every year and this is Carpe Diem for 2020.

The Album which has a few of his previous released singles has his favourite producers do justice with the beats.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including PeruzziOmah LayFireboy DMLBella ShmurdaBad Boy Timz and Phyno.

Producers include P. PrimePheelsID CabasaYoung John and V. Stix.


1. Olamide – Another Level 

2. Olamide – Greenlight 

3. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity 

4. Olamide – Eru 

5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant 

6. Olamide – At Your Service 

7. Olamide – Do Better 

8. Olamide – Chimichanga 

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo 

10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading 

11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally 

12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty 

Watch Video


Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – The King Is Coming

Related Album Pictures

[Full EP] Naira Marley – “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP

Related Album Pictures



Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ elextechnologies4@gmail.com | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949