[ALBUM] Brymo – Yellow

Posted by E.L.E.X on April 02 2020 under Album

Award-winning Nigerian singer, Brymo makes a comeback as he releases his highly anticipated 3 sides Album project titled “Yellow” which consists of 15 tracks. This Yellow Album will blow your mind.

The “Yellow” body of work houses 15 beautiful tracks with a single collaboration with gifted Nigerian neo-soul singer, Lindsey Abudei. It serves as a follow up to his previously released extended play dubbed “AAA.”

Brymo will definitely win the heart of many with this new project, this is no fluke. I’m highly impressed on my first listen, it is an amazing LP.

Brymo must be protected at all means possible, this new album goes further to prove that we’ve been sleeping on him all these while.

Brymo Yellow Album

Brymo – Yellow Album Tracklist


1. Esprit De Corps 

2. Blackmail 

3. Ozymandias 

4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English 

5. Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey 

6. Without You 


1. Woman 

2. Black Man, Black Woman 

3. Gambu 

4. Rara Rira 

5. Brain Gain 


1. Adéd??tun 

2. ??run n Móoru 

3. F’èédú Fan’ná 

4. Ab? Ya ft Lindsey Abudei 

Watch Video


Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Related Album Pictures

Album: The Quarantine Playlist EP by Teni

Related Album Pictures

Tyga – Legendary

Related Album Pictures

Nonso Amadi – Free (EP)

Related Album Pictures

Burna Boy - African Giant


Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ elextechnologies4@gmail.com | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949