Posted by E.L.E.X on August 20 2020 under Album

Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML has released his Sophomore Album titled "Apollo".

The new album project consists of 17 tracks which includes already released songs such as ELITattoo and New York City Girl.

Apollo comes after his successful release of Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album which had 13 songs on the Tracklist and no features.

Just to mention a few, Apollo is a god in Greek mythology, one of the Twelve Olympians, the son of Zeus and Leto and the twin brother of Artemis.

Classifying himself as a god, Fireboy says the debut was a dream.

As he calls it “Sophomore” , Apollo is Fireboy DML’s second album since his breakthrough to the music limelight.

Production credits goes to PheelzType A, iamBeatz, P.Prime, T.Y Mix and STG

See Apollo Tracklist / Download link below :

ALBUM : Fireboy Dml - Apollo

Watch Video


Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

Related Album Pictures

ALBUM: Dagrin – Chief Executive Omoita

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time


Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ elextechnologies4@gmail.com | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949