FULL ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty

Posted by E.L.E.X on May 15 2021 under Album

American rapper Nicki Minaj finally shares her 2009 mixtape “Beam Me Up Scotty” which is now available on streaming services.

She shares the new project with 3 additional tracks with Drake, Lil Wayne and Skillibeng.

Tracklist By Nicki Minaj

  1. Seeing Green with Drake & Lil Wayne
  2. Fractions
  3. Crocodile Teeth with Skillibeng – Remix
  4. Chi-Raq with G Herbo
  5. Boss Ass B*tch with PTAF – Remix
  6. Intro
  7. Itty Bitty Piggy
  8. I Get Crazy ft. Lil Wayne
  9. Kill Da DJ
  10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
  11. Slumber Party ft.t Gucci Mane
  12. Shopaholic ft. Gucci Mane, Bobby V, F1Jo
  13. Gotta Go Hard ft. Lil Wayne
  14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
  15. Best I Ever Had Remix
  16. Keys Under Palm Trees
  17. Silly
  18. Easy ft. Gucci Mane, Rocko
  19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
  20. Envy
  21. Can Anybody Hear Me?
  22. Still I Rise
  23. Beam Me Up Scotty


Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Mr. P - The Prodigal

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Simi – Restless II

Related Album Pictures

DOWNLOAD NOW » “BBNaija Laycon – Who Is Laycon?” Full EP Is Out

Related Album Pictures

Rema – Compilation (The EP)

Related Album Pictures

Album: “Kizz Daniel – King Of Love”


Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ elextechnologies4@gmail.com | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949