ALBUM: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

Posted by E.L.E.X on January 19 2020 under Album

Oh wow! No one saw that coming! Eminem has just released a brand new album, “Music To Be Murdered”.

Buckle up: a new, out-of-nowhere project from the Shady rap legend.

The 20 tracks feature appearances from Ed Sheeran, Young M.A, Anderson. Paak, Q-Tip, Don Toliver, and more, with production from Dr Dre, The Alchemist, Dawaun Parker, David D.A. Doman, and Em himself.

The late Juice WRLD guests on “Godzilla,” while the Detroit MC reunites with three out of four members of Slaughterhouse—KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9?, and Joell Ortiz—on “I Will.”

Watch Video


Related Album Pictures

FULL EP: Wande Coal – Realms

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Related Album Pictures

Peruzzi – 3 The EP”

Related Album Pictures

StarBoy SoundMan EP (Vol. 1

Related Album Pictures

Patoranking – Wilmer


Wow...This is lovely dear..Keep it up ok [by Emmanuella]

Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949