Olamide - 999 [EP]

Posted by E.L.E.X on February 10 2020 under Album

The YBNL boss, Olamide has released a new surprising album called ‘999‘ which contains 9 solid tracks.

The new EP serves as Olamide’s first official release in the year 2020.

The new album has production preference from Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa amongst others while Phyno and some new artistes like Cheque, Rhatti, and more were guests on the album.


1. No Time

2. Warlords

3. Billion Talk

4. Dance With The Devil

5. Wonma

6. Demons

7. Mojo

8. Prophesy

9. Rich & Famous


Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – Evolution

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Simi – Restless II

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Related Album Pictures

FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

Related Album Pictures

2Baba – Warriors


Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ elextechnologies4@gmail.com | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949