Breaking: Lagos State Assembly reject Ajayi Bembe, Prince Olanrewaji Sanusi and George Obafemi nominated as Sanwo-Olus cabinet members

Posted by E.L.E.X on August 19 2019 under News

The Lagos State House of Assembly has rejected the confirmation of three commissioner-nominees of the Governor, Babajide Sanwo-olu.  


The three Commissioner-nominees that were rejected are Adekemi Ajayi-Bembe, Olanrewaju Sanusi and Obafemi George.


The Speaker of the Lagos State Assembly, Hon. Mudashiru Obasa made this known during the plenary session held on Monday, August 19th. Meanwhile, the House confirmed the remaining thirty-five commissioner-nominees.


Related Posts Pictures

Four Nigerian students arrested for allegedly hacking Philippine bank’s system

Related Posts Pictures

HAPPY SUNDAY!! As A Christian, Can You Complete These Bible Quotes? (Many Won’t Get It)

Related Posts Pictures

See The First Pets To Test Positive To Coronavirus

Related Posts Pictures

Coronavirus: ‘Pay Us Via BVN’ – Nigerians Tell Buhari

Related Posts Pictures

Marlian Leaves ‘Warning Note’ After Robbing Man’s Car


Add Comment

All fields are required!

Contact Us Picture

Are you interested in Advert placement | Promoting your Music or Video | Other Enquiries? We are always available to get that done for you without breaking a sweat. Send us a mail @ | Call us @ 08132021949 | Message us via whatsapp @ 08132021949